Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

Conformance Check

Find differences between your target and actual model

Conformance Check – automated Audit-ready

Whether you upload your own target model of your process or simply generate a new one with LANA, the tool automatically detects all recognizable process deviations in the comparison between target and actual status, even between variants.

Instead of having to search for discrepancies yourself, LANA shows you immediately where there is potential for optimization or a business risk. You can see at a glance whether and where there are other process paths, whether activities are skipped or whether they are carried out additionally or repeatedly.

Focus: Analysis of deviations

LANA Conformance Checking focuses on the analysis of deviations.

Deviations: detect for each process variant

The target-performance comparison automatically shows critical deviations in the process flow. And this per process variant.

Target/actual value comparison: fully automated

Thanks to Machine Learning, LANA finds deviations fully automatically. Time-consuming manual analyses are now a thing of the past.

Visualization: deviations directly on the process model

Visualize your deviations directly on the process model and keep the overview.

Create maximum process transparency

On the variant page, your process variants are displayed sorted by frequency. In LANA, the deviations in the activities detected by LANA Conformance Checking are also displayed. In this way you create maximum transparency variant by variant.

In LANA you also have the chance to zoom into each variant and discover the cases more precisely.

Detect deviations in a targeted manner

Due to the extensive filter settings in LANA, it is possible to concentrate possible investigations on certain process and performance deviations. In addition, both deviations and conformance are added as metrics to dashboard diagrams.

Analyze deviations with automated root cause analysis

Carry out the LANA root cause analysis based on the deviations found. Our root cause analysis uses machine learning to determine correlations in the data. These otherwise hidden correlations make it possible to find the reasons for deviations automatically.

Your advantages thanks to Conformance Checking

Find deviations from the real process

In process modelling, ideal target states are often based on certain internal and external regulations such as SLAs. In addition, a target process model can be outdated or weaknesses in classical modelling methods, for example inaccuracies in the information on which the model is based, lead to deviations between the target modelling and the real process. Such deviations lead to faulty analyses and thus result in little or no effective measures for optimization.

Finding the causes of deviations

When deviations are found, it is often difficult to find out what causes them. What are the deviations? Are activities omitted, skipped or in a different order? Are these deviations desirable or undesirable? Do the deviations only occur under certain conditions or are they now part of the process standard? All these questions are relevant to understand and classify deviations and to find appropriate solutions. Without a comprehensive data basis these questions can hardly be answered soundly.

Transform strategically. Implement smartly. Optimize sustainably.

With LANA Process Mining you have full control over your digitization strategy. You can find out how LANA makes your company faster, more efficient and smarter by talking to our experts.

Bitte wähle eine Seite für das Kontakt Slideout in den Theme Optionen > Kopfzeilen Optionen

Conformance Check

Finden Sie Abweichungen zwischen Ihrem Soll- und Ist-Modell

Conformance Check – automatisiert Audit-ready

Ob Sie ein eigenes Soll-Modell Ihres Prozesses hochladen oder durch LANA unkompliziert ein neues generieren, im Abgleich zwischen Soll- und Ist-Zustand entdeckt das Tool automatisiert alle erkennbaren Prozessabweichungen, auch zwischen Varianten.

Anstatt eigenhändig nach Unstimmigkeiten suchen zu müssen, zeigt LANA Ihnen sofort, wo Optimierungspotential oder ein Geschäftsrisiko besteht. So erkennen sie auf einen Blick ob und wo es andere Prozesspfade gibt, ob Aktivitäten übersprungen oder zusätzlich bzw. mehrfach ausgeführt werden.

Fokus: Analyse von Abweichungen

LANA Conformance Checking legt den Fokus auf die Analyse von Abweichungen.

Abweichungen: je Prozessvariante erkennen

Der Soll-Ist-Abgleich zeigt automatisiert kritische Abweichungen im Prozessablauf. Und zwar pro Prozessvariante.

Soll-/Ist-Vergleich: voll automatisiert

Machine Learning sei Dank findet LANA voll automatisiert Abweichungen. Aufwendige manuelle Analysen gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Visualisierung: Abweichungen direkt am Prozessmodell

Visualisieren Sie Ihre Abweichungen direkt am Prozessmodell und behalten Sie den Überblick.

Schaffen Sie maximale Prozesstransparenz

Auf der Variantenseite werden Ihre Prozessvarianten nach Häufigkeit sortiert angezeigt. In LANA werden darüber hinaus die durch das LANA Conformance Checking erkannten Abweichungen an den Aktivitäten angezeigt. So schaffen Sie maximale Transparenz Variante für Variante.

In LANA haben sie außerdem die Chance in jede Variante zu zoomen und die Fälle genauer zu entdecken.

Erkennen Sie Abweichungen gezielt

Durch die umfangreichen Filtereinstellungen in LANA ist es mögliche Untersuchungen auf bestimmten Prozess- und Performance-Abweichungen zu konzentrieren. Darüber hinaus werden sowohl Abweichungen als auch die Conformance als Metrik zu Dashboard-Diagrammen hinzugefügt.

Analysieren Sie Abweichungen mit der automatisierten Ursachenanalyse

Führen Sie anhand der gefundenen Abweichungen die LANA Ursachenanalyse aus. Unsere Ursachenanalyse ermittelt mit Hilfe von Machine Learning Zusammenhänge in den Daten. Durch diese sonst verborgenen Zusammenhänge wird es möglich die Gründe für Abweichungen automatisiert zu finden.

Ihre Vorteile Dank Conformance Checking

Abweichungen vom realen Prozess finden

In der Prozessmodellierung werden häufig ideale Sollzustände basierend auf bestimmten internen und externen Regelungen wie SLAs. Darüber hinaus kann ein Soll-Prozessmodell veraltet sein oder durch Schwächen klassischen Methoden der Modellierung, beispielsweise Ungenauigkeiten in den Informationen auf denen das Modell aufbaut, führen zu Abweichungen zwischen der Soll-Modellierung und dem realen Prozess. Solche Abweichungen führen zu fehlerbehafteten Analysen und  führen so  zu wenig bis nicht wirksamen Maßnahmen für die Optimierung.

Ursachen von Abweichungen finden

Wenn Abweichungen gefunden werden, ist es oftmals schwer herauszufinden wodurch sie entstehen. Um was für Abweichungen handelt es sich? Werden Aktivitäten ausgelassen, übersprungen oder finden in geänderter Reihenfolge statt? Sind diese Abweichungen erwünscht oder unerwünscht? Entstehen die Abweichungen nur unter bestimmten Bedingungen oder gehören sie mittlerweile zum Prozessstandard? All diese Fragen sind relevant, um Abweichungen zu verstehen, einzuordnen und eine entsprechende Lösungen zu finden. Ohne eine umfassende Datengrundlage können diese Fragestellungen kaum fundiert beantwortet werden.

Strategisch transformieren. Smart implementieren. Nachhaltig optimieren.

Mit LANA Process Mining haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie. Wie LANA Ihr Unternehmen schneller, effizienter und smarter macht, erfahren Sie im Gespräch mit unseren Experten.