Please select a page for the Contact Slideout in Theme Options > Header Options

Dashboard

Analyze your data according to your needs

Dashboard – versatile and comprehensive visualization of key performance indicators

Use the dashboard in LANA to visualize the numbers and parameters directly in your process mining analysis software with various diagram types.

LANA’s customizable dashboards allow you to maintain an overview during and after the analysis, whether as a whole or in focus. Customize charts to reflect your needs or create entirely new ones with integrated R Shiny.

Various diagram
types

Every chart is customizable

Position your objects freely

Adjusting the size for optimal use of space

Various graph types

With the LANA Dashboard, a huge selection of chart types for the presentation of your key figures is provided as a standard. The size and position of the created charts can be adjusted and changed as desired. In addition, you can use the infinite possibilities of R Shiny to create your own diagrams.

These graph types and components are available for example:

Stacked graphs

Line graph

Area graph

Actual modell

Number graph

Speedometer graph

Histogramm

Column and bar graphs

Create templates and share dashboards

Dashboards you create can be shared with your team to provide a common foundation for strategic optimization and control. Shared dashboards can also be used and customized as a template for your own metrics overviews.

Monitoring for the latest data

Use incremental data upload to examine and monitor your current figures in previously created dashboards and charts. You can also set thresholds to see at a glance where limits are exceeded. In the future, you can be automatically notified by e-mail when limits are exceeded.

Expand your dashboards with the endless possibilities of R Shiny

The standard options of the LANA Dashboard are not enough for you? Create individual charts or extend the functionality of the Dashboard with the unlimited possibilities of R Shiny. Integrate Shiny Charts into your standard Dashboard or create completely new Shiny Dashboards!

Transform strategically. Implement smartly. Optimize sustainably.

With LANA Process Mining you have full control over your digitization strategy. You can find out how LANA makes your company faster, more efficient and smarter by talking to our experts.

Bitte wähle eine Seite für das Kontakt Slideout in den Theme Optionen > Kopfzeilen Optionen

Dashboard

Analysieren Sie Ihre Daten nach Ihren Vorstellungen

Dashboard – Kennzahlen vielseitig und umfangreich visualisieren

Nutzen Sie das Dashboard in LANA, um mit verschiedensten Diagrammtypen, um die Zahlen und Kenngrößen direkt in Ihrer Process-Mining-Analyse-Software zu visualisieren.

In LANAs flexibel anpassbaren Dashboards behalten Sie während und nach der Analyse stets den Überblick, egal ob ganzheitlich oder fokussiert. Customized Sie Charts, sodass Sie Ihre Bedürfnisse widerspiegeln oder erschaffen Sie gänzlich neue durch integriertes R Shiny.

Verschiedenste Diagrammtypen

Jedes Chart ist anpassbar

Freie Positionierung der Objekte

Anpassen der Größe für optimale Platznutzung

Vielfältige Diagrammtypen

Mit dem LANA Dashboard wird Ihnen standardmäßig eine riesige Auswahl an Diagrammtypen für die Darstellung Ihrer Kennzahlen zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Größe sowie Position der erstellten Diagramme können beliebig angepasst und verändert werden. Zusätzlich können Sie die unendlichen Möglichkeiten von R Shiny nutzen, um gänzlich eigene Diagramme zu erschaffen.

Diese Diagrammtypen und Componenten sind beispielsweise verfügbar:

Gestapelte Diagramme

Liniendiagramm

Flächendiagramm

Ist-Modell

Zahlendiagramm

Tachometerdiagramm

Histogramme

Säulen- und Balkendiagramme

Erstellen Sie Vorlagen und teilen sie Dashboards

Von Ihnen erstellte Dashboards können mit Ihrem Team geteilt werden, um eine gemeinsame Grundlage für strategische Optimierung und Kontrolle zu haben. Geteilte Dashboards können außerdem als Vorlage für eigene Kennzahlenübersichten genutzt und angepasst werden.

Monitoring auf aktuellsten Daten

Nutzen Sie den inkrementellen Daten-Upload um Ihre aktuellen Zahlen in bereits erstellten Dashboards und Diagrammen zu untersuchen und zu überwachen. Setzen Sie darüber hinaus Thresholds bzw. Schwellwerte, um auf einen Blick zu sehen wo Grenzen überschritten werden. Zukünftig können Sie sich bei Überschreitungen automatisch per E-Mail benachrichtigen lassen.

Erweitern Sie Ihre Dashboards mit den endlosen Möglichkeiten von R Shiny

Ihnen reichen die Standardoptionen des LANA Dashboards nicht aus? Erschaffen Sie individuelle Diagramme oder erweitern Sie die Funktionalität des Dashboards mit den unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten von R Shiny. Integrieren Sie Shiny Charts in Ihr Standard-Dashboard oder kreieren Sie völlig neue Shiny Dashboards!

Strategisch transformieren. Smart implementieren. Nachhaltig optimieren.

Mit LANA Process Mining haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie. Wie LANA Ihr Unternehmen schneller, effizienter und smarter macht, erfahren Sie im Gespräch mit unseren Experten.