ICPM 2019: At the pulse of process optimization with Lana Labs

ICPM 2019: At the pulse of process optimization with Lana Labs
April 2, 2019 Jonny

What is the future of Process Mining – and where is the technology already heading? What do cutting edge innovations look like in the areas of process analysis and process excellence?

These and many other questions will be answered at the International Process Mining Conference ICPM 2019 in Aachen on June 24-26, 2019. Lana Labs supports the conference as a proud sponsor. We are already looking forward to showing you the transformation potential LANA Process Mining offers your company first-hand.

ICPM 209 - Logo

Don’t miss this opportunity! Find below more details about the event procedure and registration.

Call for Participation

International Conference on Process Mining (ICPM 2019)

Aachen (Germany), 24-26 June, 2019

https://icpmconference.org

The International Conference on Process Mining (ICPM) is the first conference devoted to the rapidly growing process mining discipline. All thought leaders working on process mining will be present at ICPM 2019. The program includes a fully packed industry day next to exciting scientific talks by the leading scientists in the field. The conference is supported by the main vendors providing process-mining software. However, the conference is neutral and provides insights that are tool independent. This makes ICPM 2019 “the place to be” for anyone working on process mining. Moreover, it provides a great stepping-stone of those that are new to the topic. Next to a range of excellent speakers, there will be the possibility to see the state-of-the-art in action (e.g., dozens of tool demonstrations) and discuss real-life process mining experiences.

You can now register for this unique event via https://icpmconference.org/registration/ (the early bird rate ends on May 1st, so register asap).

ICPM 2019 will be three days (24-26 June). Tuesday, June 27th will be a special “Industry Day” showcasing lessons learned from larger process mining initiatives. The following industry speakers have already been confirmed:

Marc Kerremans (Gartner): Process Mining in the Era of the Digital Twin of an Organization

Gia-Thi Nguyen (Siemens): Unlocking Digital Transformation – the Human Touch

Michael Wiese (Ernst & Young): Opportunities and challenges applying Process Mining in financial audits

Piergiorgio Grossi (Credem Banca): Credem Digital Transformation with DTO and Process Mining

Marc Gittler and Patrick Greifzu (DHL): How to add Process Mining to the Auditors’ toolbox

Kerry Williams (Singtel): Lessons from introducing Process Intelligence at Singtel

Carsten Schöne (Merck): Entrepreneurial behavior in a DAX company. Can Process Mining be established bottom-up only?

David Whyte (Canadian Financial Services): Practical implementation of Process Mining at Large North American Financial Services enterprises

Bart Prudon (Medtronic): Process mining at Medtronic – The power of true collaboration and partnership

On Monday, June 24th and Wednesday 26th, carefully selected presentations will be given, showing the state-of-the-art in process mining. These presentations have been selected by a program committee lead by Josep Carmona (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain), Mieke Jans (Hasselt University, Belgium), and Marcello La Rosa (The University of Melbourne, Australia). The program committee is composed of the globally leading process mining scientists, see https://icpmconference.org/icpm-2019/call-for-papers/organizing-committee/. On Monday and Tuesday, there will also be tool demonstrations, and various challenges and competitions. On Sunday, there will be an additional doctoral consortium.

ICPM 2019 is supported by Celonis, Deloitte, ProcessGold, SAP, myInvenio, Fluxicon, AcceleraLabs, Minit, PuzzleData, PAFnow, Software AG, StereoLOGIC, BrightCape, Logpickr, Mehrwerk, QPR, KPMG, Lana Labs, Wintec, RWTH, Fraunhofer FIT, Gartner, AvH, DFG, IEEE, and many more organizations.

The conference will take place in the Tivoli football stadium close to the city center of Aachen. This beautiful venue will provide a unique atmosphere with great views and excellent conference facilities. In the same week, also the 40th International Conference on Application and Theory of Petri Nets and Concurrency (PN 2019),  the 19th International Conference on Application of Concurrency to System Design (ACSD 2019), and the workshop Algorithms & Theories for the Analysis of Event Data (ATAED) will take place at the same location. It is possible to register for all these events at the same time. Hence, use this opportunity and join this unique event where processes and data meet. Register via https://icpmconference.org/registration/.

Hope to see you in Aachen in June!

ICPM 2019: Mit Lana Labs am Puls der Prozessoptimierung

ICPM 2019: Mit Lana Labs am Puls der Prozessoptimierung
April 2, 2019 Jonny
In Events, Lana Labs, Process Mining

Was ist die Zukunft von Process Mining – und wohin entwickelt sich die Technologie bereits jetzt? Wie sehen Cutting-Edge-Innovationen in den Bereichen Prozessanalyse und Prozessexzellenz aus?

Diese und viele weitere Fragen werden am 24. bis 26. Juni 2019 auf der International Process Mining Conference ICPM 2019 in Aachen beantwortet. Lana Labs unterstützt die Konferenz als stolzer Sponsor. Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt, Ihnen im Juni erster Hand das Transformationspotential zu zeigen, das LANA Process Mining auch für Ihr Unternehmen bietet.

ICPM 209 - Logo

Lassen Sie sich diesen Termin nicht entgehen! Finden Sie unten genauere Details zum Event-Ablauf und zur Anmeldung.

Call for Participation

International Conference on Process Mining (ICPM 2019)

Aachen, 24.-26. Juni 2019

https://icpmconference.org

Die International Conference on Process Mining (ICPM) ist die erste Konferenz, die sich der schnell wachsenden Process Mining Disziplin widmet. Alle Meinungsführer, die sich mit Process Mining beschäftigen, werden auf der ICPM 2019 vertreten sein. Das Programm umfasst einen vollgepackten Industrietag sowie spannende wissenschaftliche Vorträge der führenden Wissenschaftler der Branche. Die Veranstaltung wird von den wichtigsten Anbietern von Process-Mining-Software unterstützt. Die Konferenz ist jedoch neutral und liefert Erkenntnisse, die Tool-unabhängig sind. Damit ist die ICPM 2019 der richtige Ort für alle, die im Bereich Process Mining arbeiten. Darüber hinaus bietet es ein großartiges Sprungbrett für diejenigen, die neu in diesem Gebiet sind. Neben einer Reihe exzellenter Referenten besteht die Möglichkeit, den neuesten Stand der Technik in Aktion zu sehen (z. B. Dutzende von Tool-Demonstrationen) und Erfahrungen aus dem realen Process Mining zu diskutieren.

Sie können sich ab sofort unter https://icpmconference.org/registration/ für dieses einzigartige Event anmelden (der Frühbucherpreis endet am 1. Mai, also schnellstmöglich anmelden).

Die ICPM 2019 wird drei Tage dauern (24. bis 26. Juni). Am Dienstag, den 27. Juni, findet ein spezieller “Industrietag” statt, bei dem die Erfahrungen aus größeren Process Mining Initiativen vorgestellt werden. Die folgenden Branchenreferenten wurden bereits bestätigt:

Marc Kerremans (Gartner): Process Mining im Zeitalter des digitalen Zwillings einer Organisation

Gia-Thi Nguyen (Siemens): Erschließung der digitalen Transformation – the Human Touch

Michael Wiese (Ernst & Young): Chancen und Herausforderungen bei der Anwendung von Process Mining im Rahmen von Finanzaudits

Piergiorgio Grossi (Credem Banca): Digitale Transformation mit DTO und Process Mining vorantreiben

Marc Gittler und Patrick Greifzu (DHL): Wie man Process Mining in den Werkzeugkasten der Auditoren aufnehmen kann.

Kerry Williams (Singtel): Lehren aus der Einführung von Process Intelligence bei Singtel

Carsten Schöne (Merck): Unternehmerisches Verhalten in einem DAX-Unternehmen. Kann Process Mining nur von unten nach oben etabliert werden?

David Whyte (Canadian Financial Services): Praktische Umsetzung von Process Mining bei großen nordamerikanischen Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen

Bart Prudon (Medtronic): Process Mining bei Medtronic – Die Kraft echter Zusammenarbeit und Partnerschaft

(Alle Vorträge werden in Englisch gehalten.)

Am Montag, 24. Juni und Mittwoch, 26. Juni, werden sorgfältig ausgewählte Vorträge gehalten, die den neuesten Stand des Process Mining zeigen. Diese Präsentationen wurden von einem Programmkomitee unter der Leitung von Josep Carmona (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spanien), Mieke Jans (Hasselt University, Belgien) und Marcello La Rosa (The University of Melbourne, Australien) ausgewählt. Das Programmkomitee besteht aus den weltweit führenden Process-Mining-Wissenschaftlern, siehe https://icpmconference.org/icpm-2019/call-for-papers/organizing-committee/. Am Montag und Dienstag finden außerdem Tool-Demonstrationen sowie verschiedene Challenges und Wettbewerbe statt. Am Sonntag wird es ein zusätzliches Doktorandenkonsortium geben.

Das ICPM 2019 wird von Celonis, Deloitte, ProcessGold, SAP, myInvenio, Fluxicon, AcceleraLabs, Minit, PuzzleData, PAFnow, Software AG, StereoLOGIC, BrightCape, Logpickr, Mehrwerk, QPR, KPMG, Lana Labs, Wintec, RWTH, Fraunhofer FIT, Gartner, AvH, DFG, IEEE und vielen weiteren Unternehmen unterstützt.

Die Konferenz findet im Tivoli-Fußballstadion in der Nähe der Aachener Innenstadt statt. Dieser wunderschöne Veranstaltungsort bietet eine einzigartige Atmosphäre mit toller Aussicht und hervorragenden Konferenzmöglichkeiten. In der gleichen Woche finden auch die 40. Internationale Konferenz über die Anwendung und Theorie von Petrinetzen und Parallelität (PN 2019), die 19. Internationale Konferenz über die Anwendung von Parallelität beim Systementwurf (ACSD 2019) und der Workshop Algorithmen und Theorien zur Analyse von Ereignisdaten (ATAED) am gleichen Ort statt. Es ist möglich, sich für alle diese Veranstaltungen gleichzeitig zu registrieren. Nutzen Sie daher diese Gelegenheit und nehmen Sie an dieser einzigartigen Veranstaltung teil, bei der sich Prozesse und Daten treffen. Registrieren Sie sich über https://icpmconference.org/registration/.

Wir hoffen, Sie im Juni in Aachen zu sehen!