Whether you are looking for general information about LANA Process Mining, want to start with a trial license or even plan a pilot project with LANA – we look forward to hearing from you.

Simply select your request in the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible. The more concrete information you can give us about your processes, the better!

Are you looking instead to book a practical product demonstration? Or do would you like to become a part of our partnership network? Don’t hesitate to get in touch!


Root-Cause-Analysis

Automatically analyze process problems with artificial intelligence

Intelligent Machine Learning Algorithm

LANA’s automated root cause analysis uses an intelligent machine learning algorithm to identify patterns in your processes. This allows you to automatically identify the root causes of your process problems – through data rather than speculation. So you can create a fact-based optimization strategy.

This methodology, unique to process mining, makes it possible to automatically find the reasons for excessive throughput times, deviations and specific process sequences. Refine your field of investigation further with the various filter options that LANA Process Mining offers as standard. So you can get to the bottom of even more specific problems. Identify which attributes have a relevant influence on your problem.

Automatic finding of rules in the investigated area

The LANA root cause analysis focuses on automated searches.

Recognition of relevant attributes

Find the attributes and values that really matter to you.

Comparison of attribute distributions

All these values can then be compared and analyzed by you.

Insights generated by machine learning

Latest technology helps you to find the most important inefficiencies.

See the most important categorical attributes

The LANA root cause analysis shows you not only the causal rules but also the attributes that have the greatest potential influence on the process problem you are investigating. The attributes are sorted by relevance so that you have the most important information directly in view

Compare the distribution of your attributes

Besides listing the relevant attributes, you can also display them graphically and compare the distributions. In this way, you can learn more about which attribute values occur particularly frequently in the area of investigation of the process problem. In this way LANA enables you to draw conclusions even if no clear causal rules can be found.

Root cause analysis asynchronous

The automatic root cause analysis of LANA Process Mining runs completely in the background. This means that you can continue to use the functionalities of LANA unhindered while the root cause analysis searches your data for interesting patterns.

Your competitive advantage

Data instead of speculation

It is difficult to find the reasons and connections where process problems and deviations from the target state occur. Without reliable data, this is almost impossible and suggestions for improvement are often based on assumptions or a few qualitatively weak data. With LANA Process Mining it is possible to use the existing system data for a root cause analysis and thus make valid statements about the reasons for the process problems.

Transform strategically. Implement smartly. Optimize sustainably.

With LANA Process Mining you have full control over your digitization strategy. You can find out how LANA makes your company faster, more efficient and smarter by talking to our experts.

Bitte wähle eine Seite für das Kontakt Slideout in den Theme Optionen > Kopfzeilen Optionen

Root-Cause-Analysis

Mit künstlicher Intelligenz automatisiert Prozessprobleme analysieren

Intelligenter Machine Learning Algorithmus

Die automatisierte Root-Cause-Analysis von LANA nutzt einen intelligenten Machine-Learning-Algorithmus, um Muster in Ihren Prozessen zu erkennen. So identifizieren Sie automatisch die Kernursachen Ihrer Prozessprobleme – durch Daten anstatt durch Spekulation. So schaffen Sie eine faktenbasierte Optimierungsstrategie.

Durch diese für Process Mining einzigartige Methodik wird es möglich die Gründe für zu hohe Durchlaufzeiten, Abweichungen und bestimme Prozesssequenzen automatisiert zu finden. Verfeinern Sie Ihr Untersuchungsgebiet weiter mit den vielfältigen Filtermöglichkeiten, die LANA Process Mining standardmäßig bietet. So können Sie noch spezifischeren Problemen auf den Grund gehen. Erkennen Sie, welche Attribute einen relevanten Einfluss auf Ihr Problem haben.

Automatisches Finden von Regeln im Untersuchungsgebiet

Die LANA Ursachenanalyse legt den Fokus auf die automatisierte Suche.

Erkennen von relevanten Attributen

Finden Sie die Attribute und Werte, die wirklich für Sie wichtig sind.

Vergleich von Attributsverteilungen

All diese Werte können dann von Ihnen gegenüber gestellt und analysiert werden.

Insights generiert durch Machine Learning

Neueste Technologie hilft Ihnen dabei, die wichtigsten Ineffizienzen zu finden.

Sehen Sie die wichtigsten kategorischen Attribute

Die LANA Ursachenanalyse zeigt Ihnen neben den kausalen Regeln auch die Attribute an, die den größen potentiellen Einfluss für Ihr untersuchtes Prozessproblem haben. Die Eigenschaften sind dabei nach Relevanz sortiert, sodass sie das Wichtigsten direkt im Blick haben

Vergleichen Sie die Verteilung Ihrer Attribute

Neben der Auflistung der relevanten Attribute können Sie diese auch graphisch darstellen und die Verteilungen vergleichen. Erfahren Sie so mehr darüber, welche Attributsausprägungen besonders häufig im Untersuchungsgebiet des Prozessproblems vorkommen. So ermöglicht es Ihnen LANA Rückschlüsse zu ziehen, auch wenn keine eindeutigen kausalen Regeln gefunden werden können.

Root-Cause-Analysis asynchron

Die automatische Ursachenanalyse von LANA Process Mining läuft komplett im Hintergrund ab. Dadurch können sie die Funktionalitäten von LANA weiter ungehindert nutzen, während die Ursachenanalyse Ihre Daten nach interessanten Mustern durchsucht.

Ihr Wettbewerbsvorteil

Daten statt Spekulation

Es ist schwierig die Gründe und Zusammenhänge zu finden bei welchen Prozessprobleme und Abweichungen vom Soll-Zustand auftauchen. Ohne verlässliche Daten ist dies nahezu unmöglich und Verbesserungsvorschläge basieren häufig auf Annahmen oder wenigen qualitativ schwachen Daten. Durch LANA Process Mining wird es jedoch möglich die bestehenden Systemdaten für eine Ursachenanalyse heranzuziehen und so valide Aussagen über die Gründe der Prozessprobleme zu treffen.

Strategisch transformieren. Smart implementieren. Nachhaltig optimieren.

Mit LANA Process Mining haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Digitalisierungsstrategie. Wie LANA Ihr Unternehmen schneller, effizienter und smarter macht, erfahren Sie im Gespräch mit unseren Experten.